Systems 28 Inc.
1070 Goodale Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43212
Phone (614) 299-2828        Fax (614) 299-8282

Fire Alarm      Security      Access Control      CCTV
Sound & Paging        Nurse Call        Area of Rescue        Clocks

Distributors of UTC EST Fire Alarm Equipment

Name                          E-Mail Address
Paul Bolander                 paul@systems28.com

Bob Townsend                bob@systems28.com

  Rich Athy                     rich@systems28.com

Tim Herron                   tim@systems28.com

Dan Lehman                dan@systems28.com

Alan McFerrin                alan@systems28.com

Kevin Braytenbah              kevin@systems28.com

    Brandon Green              brandon@systems28.com

Matt Carney                  Matt@systems28.com

Systems 28 Inc. Provides competitive pricing with quality product and professional
services for the low voltage systems market based on the premise of partnering with
you on all projects. We strive to be a preferred supplier of equipment and a trusted
source of technical support and service. Systems 28 Inc. provides a cost effective,
expedient, and professional approach to your projects.
                                          Company Capabilities
  • Complete Schematic CAD Services
  • Installation w/Sealed Permit Drawings by NICET Level III, and IV Certified Designers  
  • Complete Systems Supply From Our Local Stock
  • System Programming, Project Management Assistance & Technical Support With
       7 State Certified Fire Alarm System Installation, Testing, and Inspection Technicians
  • Complete Systems Services
  • U L Listed Off Premise Alarm Monitoring To Central Station

                        
                      
Products We Sell & Support
  • UTC - Edwards System Technology Fire Alarm Systems, FireLite, Silent Knight
  • Dukane Sound & Paging  
  • DMP Security
  • TekTone, Talk-A-Phone, Viking, Mircom, & Aiphone Intercom, Sound and Signaling
  • Pelco, Panasonic, Sony, & Axis CCTV and Recording Devices
  • American Time & Signal
  • Life Safety Test - Duct Smoke Delivery Systems - www.lifesafetytest.com
*******Annual Code Required Duct Smoke Testing Made Easy *******

www.lifesafetytest.com
Click here to access your monitoring account.