Systems 28 Inc.
1070 Goodale Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43212
Phone (614) 299-2828        Fax (614) 299-8282

Fire Alarm      Security      Access Control      CCTV
Sound & Paging        Nurse Call        Area of Rescue        Clocks

Distributors of UTC EST Fire Alarm Equipment

Name                          E-Mail Address
Paul Bolander                 paul@systems28.com

Bob Townsend                bob@systems28.com

Tim Herron                   tim@systems28.com

Dan Lehman                dan@systems28.com

Alan McFerrin                alan@systems28.com

Kevin Braytenbah            kevin@systems28.com

Brandon Green              brandon@systems28.com

Matt Carney                  matt@systems28.com

Liza Smith                    liza@systems28.com

Systems 28 Inc. Provides competitive pricing, quality product and professional
services for the low voltage systems market. We want to provide you with a low voltage
systems partner for all of your projects. We strive to be a preferred supplier of
equipment and a trusted source of technical support and service year after year,
keeping your facility up and running with the latest in technology.
                                       Company Capabilities
  • Installation w/Sealed Permit Drawings by NICET Level III, and IV Certified Designers  
  • Complete Systems Supply From Our Local Stock
  • System Programming, Project Management Assistance & Technical Support With
      8 State Certified Fire Alarm System Installation, Testing, and Inspection Technicians
  • Complete Systems Services
  • U L Listed Off Premise Alarm Monitoring To Central Station

                     
                   
Products We Sell & Support
  • UTC - Edwards System Technology Fire Alarm Systems, FireLite, Silent Knight
  • Dukane Sound & Paging  
  • DMP Security, Rath Area of Refuge.
  • TekTone, Talk-A-Phone, Viking, Mircom, & Aiphone Intercom, Sound and Signaling
  • Pelco, Panasonic, Sony, & Axis CCTV and Recording Devices
  • American Time & Signal
  • Life Safety Test - Duct Smoke Delivery Systems - www.lifesafetytest.com
*******Annual Code Required Duct Smoke Testing Made Easy *******

www.lifesafetytest.com
Click here to access your monitoring account.